Pink Fantasy

An eight-member girl group consisting of Seea, Yechan, Harin, Arang, Momoka, Miku, Heesun, and mystery member Daewang. They debuted with "iriwa" in 2018 and have continued their activities by releasing various fairy tales-motivated songs, including Alice trilogy in Wonderland. In particular, they are appealing to fans only the charm of Pink Fantasy through wonderful group dances and performances that are difficult to do as a girl group.